2014 Tour de France: Teams

Tour de France

TDF Header


Bike: Lapierre
Drivertrain: Shimano
Wheel: Shimano
Helmet: Uvex
Clothing: B Twin

Matthieu Ladagnous (FRA)
William Bonnet (FRA)
Mickael Delage (FRA)
Arnaud Démare (FRA)
Thibaut Pinot (FRA)
Arthur Vichot (FRA)
Jérémy Roy (FRA)
Arnold Jeannesson (FRA)
Cédric Pineau (FRA)

About the author: RoadBikeReview

RoadBikeReview.com is an online community of cyclists who share a passion for the sport. Visitors of the site regularly purchase gear to upgrade their bikes, share inspiring photos of rides, and keep up to date with the latest industry and technology news. Which products perform best? Where to buy them? Where to ride? How to ride better? Cyclists come to RoadBikeReview.com for the answers.

Related Articles

NOTE: There are two ways to comment on our articles: Facebook or Wordpress. Facebook uses your real name and can be posted on your wall while Wordpress uses our login system. Feel free to use either one.

Facebook Comments:

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *