Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner

Discussions Showcase Albums Media Media Comments Tags Marketplace

1-1 of 1 Results
  1. General Cycling Discussion
    On an average mountain stage, the final sprint was won by Kurt-Asle Arvesen by the smallest of margins. Coming into the final kilometer it was a three man charge to the finish line, with Kurt-Asle Arvesen, Martin Elmiger, and Alessandro Ballan. Ballan, who made the move to bridge over from the...
1-1 of 1 Results