Stage 2 Top 10
1. Ben Swift - Sky Procycling - 2:47:12
2. Peter Sagan - Liquigas-Cannondale
3. Matthew Harley Goss - HTC-Highroad
4. Kevin Lacombe - Team Spidertech Powered By C10
5. Juan José Haedo - Saxo Bank Sungard
6. Alejandro Alberto Borrajo - Jamis - Sutter Home
7. Thor Hushovd - Team Garmin-Cervelo
8. Taylor Phinney - BMC Racing Team
9. Oscar Freire Gomez - Rabobank Cycling Team
10. Shawn Milne - Kenda/5-hour Energy Pro Cycling presented by Geargrinder

Full Results here

Jersey Winners
Amgen Leader Jersey - Ben Swift (GBR), Sky Procycling (GBR)
California Travel & Tourism King of the Mountains Jersey - N/A
Herbalife Sprint Jersey - Ben Swift (GBR), Sky Procycling (GBR)
Rabobank Best Young Rider Jersey - Peter Sagan (SVK), Liquigas-Cannondale (ITA)
Amgen's Breakaway from Cancer® Most Courageous Rider Jersey - James Driscoll (USA), Jamis-Sutter Home presented by Colavita (USA)

Stage Photo Gallery after the Jump...

Photos by CorVos