Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner
1 - 11 of 11 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Hi, I am new to this forum and would love to start road biking for health purposes. I am currently looking at this bike off kijiji, and am wondering if anyone could give me advice on how well this bike may function.

Santini Giro CX - Columbus tubing - Kitchener / Waterloo Bikes For Sale - Kijiji Kitchener / Waterloo Canada.

Because I am still a university student, I would like to keep the budget low hence why I am looking to buy used. Would like to hear from others to see if this would be a good deal.

Thanks!

-Chris

·
Registered
1,381 Posts
Hi, I am new to this forum and would love to start road biking for health purposes. I am currently looking at this bike off kijiji, and am wondering if anyone could give me advice on how well this bike may function.

Santini Giro CX - Columbus tubing - Kitchener / Waterloo Bikes For Sale - Kijiji Kitchener / Waterloo Canada.

Because I am still a university student, I would like to keep the budget low hence why I am looking to buy used. Would like to hear from others to see if this would be a good deal.

Thanks!

-Chris