Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner
1 - 20 of 27 Posts

·
Registered
3,696 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Or should I just find a new place to work?
Where do I start. Ok so I have been working for this company for 3 years now and I have kind of found myself in the position as the primary residential door service tech. For the last year and a half I didn't have to deal with my office manager because I had a resi. sales guy I worked with directly. I had him trained not to walk me in to really bad jobs without a heads up and I mad shore his jobs worked with as few problems as possible. But the office manager really isn't interested in selling doors and only wants to do service. So every month or so my office manager would throw a fit and wipe out or schedule and hand me a service call for the day. And after the fit was over we would ago back to the way things were. About a month ago my sales guy quit because he was tired of the way the office worked and sick of braking sales records with out any recognition.