Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner
1 - 6 of 6 Posts

· Apa kabar?
269 Posts
Yep!

Just finished college and now I'm a teacher here in Las Cruces. I assume you live here also??? Definitely some good weather to ride in during the winter, but the summers kinda suck. Let me know where you are at.

· Registered
35 Posts
Discussion Starter · #5 ·
Yes I have lived in Las Cruces for 3 out of the last 4 years. I am finishing school this summer. I just converted from mtn biking. I recently got a road bike, and am looking for someone to ride with and also for some group rides. I don't know a single person who rides in the town. Do you go on any group rides here? I live on the north east side of town, off of Del Ray.

I am back home in chicago for till next wed, When I get back in town I will be riding a lot of miles. I can ride whenever except for a few hours in the afternoon. I am 23 years old and pretty strong. I have lots of experiance on bikes I used to race mtn bikes, but only a few hundread miles on the new road bike.

Thanks for the reply
Mark

· Apa kabar?
269 Posts