Banned
177 Posts
just saw that.
ooops...

Andy, your jersey is ready!

·
Shut Up And Ride!
168 Posts
Food contamination? Possibly. I see a sizable backlash coming because he's not too popular with the fans. We'll have to wait and see what happens next.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Another that gets away from LA and the Hog then tests positive for something

The things that make ya go hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

just saying

·
Registered
672 Posts
Once a Kelme rider always a doper. I've been saying this for several years, and this just confirms what was so obvious!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

All of the Contador supporters: :cryin:

·
Registered
5,613 Posts
Fuyu Li from Radioshack is facing a two year ban for the same drug (his B sample was recently confirmed). Won't be easy to get out of this.

·
Registered
52 Posts
Looks like Andy will get his Yellow jersey now

edit: maybe Andy spiked his food LOL

·
Registered
487 Posts
Nooo!!!!!!!

·
Registered
2,359 Posts
I don't see how he can. His options are take the ban or have the B-sample tested but it sounds like they already know how the 2nd option will pan out and are taking the food contamination strategy. I'm not sure why, the WADA isn't concerned about how something got there, just that it's there.

·
Slightly Opinionated
10,231 Posts
stevesbike said:
Fuyu Li from Radioshack is facing a two year ban for the same drug (his B sample was recently confirmed). Won't be easy to get out of this.
This was the FIRST thought that came to mind.

·
Banned
177 Posts
davidka said:
I don't see how he can. His options are take the ban or have the B-sample tested but it sounds like they already know how the 2nd option will pan out and are taking the food contamination strategy. I'm not sure why, the WADA isn't concerned about how something got there, just that it's there.
maybe because they know how it got there...'Berto put it there.

·
Registered
406 Posts
too bad. i don't even really care for Alberto, but i don't want to see this.