Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner
1 - 10 of 10 Posts

·
Registered
276 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I'm not sure if in the states they have "RTF" rides, but in Germany they have them many times through out the summer months. I have been riding a road bike for almost 2 years, but have never really been on a big group ride or race yet...normally I ride with my wife and a few friends.