Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner
1 - 17 of 17 Posts

· Banned
657 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
I just joined here & wanted to introduce myself:
I’m a professional photographer/graphic designer specializing in medical photography and illustration. BS in biology & BA in art - go figure. I’ve had a bike as long as I can remember & enjoy road as well as mountain biking. I began bodybuilding in 1980 & cycling became a component of my training for competition. My hobbies include collecting, modifying, driving & photographing sports cars - the more exotic, the better. Have done some racing on track...in cars only. I’ve been looking for a bike forum to participate in for a while & decided to try this one. I'm looking forward to getting to know you guys!

· Bacon!
9,193 Posts
Post a pic!!!

Just kidding. As a requirement for us picture and riding freaks you must post pics of where you ride and what you ride. Putting the two together is even better. We love to see other places, people, and things! If you really want to become endured to us all you'll provide ride descriptions also.

Welcome and looking forward to your pics!

· Shirtcocker
60,886 Posts
Ridgetop said:
Post a pic!!!

Just kidding. As a requirement for us picture and riding freaks you must post pics of where you ride and what you ride. Putting the two together is even better. We love to see other places, people, and things! If you really want to become endured to us all you'll provide ride descriptions also.

lookit her profile pic moreon

· Banned
657 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 · (Edited)
Ridgetop said:
Post a pic!!!