Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner
1 - 7 of 7 Posts

·
Single Speed Cross Guy
44 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Ok lets say both are Steel frames, A Serotta and a Landshark, which would you go with for a time trial frame, and why?
If you have one or both please let me know what you think and if you have ridden both you input what be greatly appreciated, and if not your views would be appreciated as well.
Regards,

·
Done with winter.
2,635 Posts
brianlve said:
Ok lets say both are Steel frames, A Serotta and a Landshark, which would you go with for a time trial frame, and why?
If you have one or both please let me know what you think and if you have ridden both you input what be greatly appreciated, and if not your views would be appreciated as well.
Regards,
Preface: I have no experience with Serrotta and only a short ride on a Landshark road frame.

I'd go with Landshark based on John Slawta's sweet paint jobs alone.

·
Registered
12 Posts