Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner

1 - 20 of 74 Posts

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 · (Edited)
G'day Guys and Girls,

I am new to this lounge and forum and looking to meet as many new people as possible. So please come and introduce yourselves to this Australian Cyclist.
Let me know what you want to know about me or Australian Domestic racing or just come and talk.

PM me if you like ;)

·
a jumped up pantry boy
1,784 Posts
specializedsworks said:
G'day Guys and Girls,

I am new to this lounge and forum and looking to meet as many new people as possible. So please come and introduce yourselves to this Australian Cyclist.
Let me know what you want to know about me or Australian Domestic racing or just come and talk.
hi, why do europeans spell words goofy?

tyre, colour,apologise, etc

·
a jumped up pantry boy
1,784 Posts
lousylegs said:
cause we americans ba$tardize everything.
:D
dont you mean bastardise?

·
Strained coccyx etc etc
21,050 Posts
specializedsworks said:
G'day Guys and Girls,

PM me if you like ;)
if yer a hot chica, post a pic.

if yer a dude, post a pic of your wife or SO.

etc etc.

and like that.

·
I'm not like anyone else
1,796 Posts
specializedsworks said:
G'day Guys and Girls,

PM me if you like ;)
G-day mate! Where you from?

Hang around a while and you'll get to know this lot.

Very interesting...

Some, however, don't know that Oz in not in Europe...:D

Cheers,

EDB

·
a jumped up pantry boy
1,784 Posts
everydaybike said:
G-day mate! Where you from?

Hang around a while and you'll get to know this lot.

Very interesting...

Some, however, don't know that Oz in not in Europe...:D

Cheers,

EDB
im well aware of where the guys from (i do pay all sorts of money so someone can beat it into my head after all), but i guess my question was more of a thinking out loud type of thing.

second part: why do some americans who have never lived in europe insist on using european spellings?

·
Registered
34 Posts
Discussion Starter · #9 ·