Road Bike, Cycling Forums banner
1 - 15 of 15 Posts

·
Registered
456 Posts
Discussion Starter · #1 ·
Well Lawnjers, here's the deal:

I found out recently that I matched to UCLA's clinical psychology internship, so that means that my wife and I will be moving from Houston to the west side of LA some time in early June.

What this means:
- Yes, I am a clinical psychology graduate student.
- No, this does not mean I can (or, frankly, want to) analyze you.
- No, I do not know what you're thinking (a fact for which I am quite thankful).
- I will be leaving one big, sweaty, sprawling city for a another big, sprawling city.

So:
- learn me about the NNC culture on the west side of LA.
- please assure me that the riding will be better than in Houston.
- Can I tag along on your LA RBR NNC get-togethers?
- Do I want to tag along on your LA RBR NNC get-togethers?

Love and Kisses,
fmbp

·
Sticky Valentine
28,404 Posts
Before you're allowed on any LA "get together" you'll need to submit to a full physical including STD testing and prostate exam.

joe

·
Registered
456 Posts
Discussion Starter · #4 ·
JoeDaddio said:
Before you're allowed on any LA "get together" you'll need to submit to a full physical including STD testing and prostate exam.

joe

I dunno man, I've seen pictures, and you're a decent sized dude. I'm pretty sure I don't want your fingers, whether rubber-gloved and lubed or not, anywhere near my prostate.

·
2 busy workin' 2 hang out
12,638 Posts
fmbp said:
I dunno man, I've seen pictures, and you're a decent sized dude. I'm pretty sure I don't want your fingers, whether rubber-gloved and lubed or not, anywhere near my prostate.
Who said anything about fingers?

·
Premium Member
11,955 Posts
fmbp said:
So:
-Congested w/ cars. Hotties on cruisers. Close to PCH and Santa Monica mtns (mtb)
-Hows the ocean views while riding in Houston? Wait.
-Depends. Are you hot? How do you dress? Do you shave your legs? Do you like beer and ice cream?
-If you have to aks...

HTH~